Let’s play while I procrastinate

here1

here3

Abhijeet_SSS_mockup

A poster I made for a friend who’s gonna be big and famous soon and help me buy some studio space wherever I want. Inspired by the really cool Star War typography posters by Thiago Bellotti. Please don’t google him right away, I really need that attentionof yours. He’s obviously better and (SO) popular and probably working on a project right now while I procrastinate and spell it right the first time and think they were two different tasks and therefore tired.
I need food now.
and
some love
Leave a Reply

